Events Calendar – For Chester

ere is a list of events for the year ahead for members and first time guests.

Please come and join us.

Lunch – 12pm till 2pm prompt

Optional free seminar – 10.30 till 11.45 available to lunch attendees only. 

To book find register your interest please email your details to tracy@business-network.co.uk or call 0844 310 1400 or book direct by following this link

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 9th November

Thursday 7th December

Thursday 18 January

Thursday 15 February

Thursday 22 March

Thursday 19 April

Thursday 17 May

Thursday 14 June

Thursday 05 July